Digging For Bones

In My Trunk

In In My Mailbox on December 25, 2011 at 5:44 pm

This weekly meme (In My Mailbox) is hosted by The Story Siren

From The South African Booklovers (goodreads) for my birthday:

The Harry Potter signature (white) edition!

Thank you guys so much!!

What’s in your Trunk this week?

  1. OOoh very pretty!! Hope your bday was fabulous!

    Here's my IMM

    Have a GREAT day & Happy Holidays!

    Old Follower 🙂

  2. Awww that's so awesome!! 😀 Congratulations! And happy birthday too! \o/

    Happy Holiday! My Christmas IMM!

  3. Awesome Lu! That is a rocking gift for you and I hope you had a marvellous birthday!

    Shelagh
    The Word Fiend

  4. nice! Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday! I had a birthday on the 21st so my IMM is birthday related too 😀

    April @ My Shelf Confessions

  5. Oh my!!! So awesome!!! Belated Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

