Digging For Bones

In My Trunk

In In My Mailbox on November 13, 2011 at 5:35 am

This weekly meme (In My Mailbox) is hosted by The Story Siren

New Books I received:

A Million Miles From Normal by Paige Nick

 Books from the secondhand bookshop:
 City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments #2) by Cassandra Clare
Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush #1) by Becca Fitzpatrick

  
Jaws 2 by Hank Searls

What’s in your Trunk this week?

  1. OOh nice! Loved Hush, Hush. So didn't know that they made books about the Jaws movies after the original one!

    Here's my IMM

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

  2. I also have MILLION MILES FROM NORMAL in my tbr pile 🙂 So many books, so little time! I need to make a priority list!

  3. That is so cool that you managed to acquire some of these secondhand. I'm never so lucky.

    – Asher (from Paranormal Indulgence)

  4. I loved City of Ashes! Have fun reading 🙂

    Amanda
    Hippies, Beauty, and Books. Oh My!

  5. Hush, Hush and City of Ashes are amazing c: You got some nice books.

    I'm a new follower btw and I'd love if you'd follow back.

    Happy reading!

  6. People keep raving about Hush, Hush. It's really making me want to read it! And I love your blog title. I am a muggle… but I wish I had some magic 🙂

  7. I love getting books from used book stores, they always has great prices. I hope you enjoy your new books.
    Book Sniffers Anonymous

  8. I've heard of a million mile from normal I should check it great selection, happy reading.

  9. I have Hush, Hush but still haven't read it!

    MY IMM

  10. Great finds at the 2nd hand store Lu! I thought Hush, Hush was OK, but I wasn't as impressed as a lot of people have been. I really need to read City of Ashes – it's glaring at me accusingly from my TBR as I type this…

    Happy reading!

    Shelagh
    The Word Fiend

  11. I still have to review Hush, Hush but I read it so long oag now that I have completely forgotten what happens. I know it was good, but that's as much as I can remember!! I guess I will need to give it another read!! I hope you enjoy your books this week!

    Check out my IMM here.

    Emma @ LostinaYAbook

  12. that's hilarious, I didn't know JAWS had books!

    stop by my puppy style IMM?! I also got a new blog makeover!
    http://lindsaycummingsblog.blogspot.com/2011/11/puppy-style-in-my-mailbox-2.html

  13. Oh I loved the Mortal Instruments series! Awesome haul!

    Giselle
    Xpresso Reads

  14. Ohhhh I hope you like Hush, Hush! I absolutely loved that series 🙂 Enjoy City of Ashes, City of Glass is by far the best 🙂

    Anna @ Literary Exploration

  15. Great set! I loved City of Ashes. Jaws 2 sounds fun. Enjoy!
    My IMM

  16. I love the TMI series with such fervor. It really is a great set of books, as is her The Infernal Devices series if you haven't read it. Hush, Hush is another well-loved book of mine, though I haven't read the sequels. Happy reading!

    – Asher (from Paranormal Indulgence)

  17. I really enjoyed both City of Ashes and Hush,Hush. I hope you enjoy them too.

Leave a Reply

