Digging For Bones

In My Trunk

In In My Mailbox on October 23, 2011 at 5:55 am

This weekly meme (In My Mailbox) is hosted by The Story Siren

I got this great book this past week from Netgalley:

The Next Door Boys by Jolene B. Perry

What’s in your Trunk this week?

  1. Haven't heard of that one! Hope you enjoy it!

    Here's my IMM

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

  2. The Next Door Boys sounds like a really fun, cute book!

    Giselle
    Xpresso Reads

  3. Ooh I saw that on NG too! I can't remember if I requested it or not.. (too many! >_< ) Michele
    IMM | 2 (ending-soon) giveaways!

  4. Never heard of this one. Love the purple background. come visit me over at Livre De Amour-Books of Love Blog.

  5. I really like that cover! It's so cute. I hope the story inside matches the adorable outside! Happy reading.

    My Mailbox

  6. Great week! I like the cover for Next Door Boys. Hope the book is as good.
    My IMM

  7. This looks like a cute read; I hope you enjoy it.

    Happy Reading!

    Crys
    Wannabe Librarian's IMM

  8. Looks like a great book. Interesting.. 😉

Leave a Reply

