Digging For Bones

In My Trunk

In In My Mailbox on August 21, 2011 at 5:26 am

This weekly meme (In My Mailbox) is hosted by The Story Siren

I got these great books this past week:

I got these Portuguese editions for my collection ๐Ÿ™‚

* Harry Potter E O Calice De Fogo (Portuguese) – Goblet of Fire
* Harry Potter E a Camara Secreta (Portuguese) – Chamber of Secrets

I got these books from Bookmooch!

What’s in your Trunk this week?

  1. Never too much HP! Great haul!

    Hereโ€™s my IMM!

  2. Nice! I'm trying to get my HP collection in Dutch complete.
    Here is my IMM

  3. That's awesome! Never got a foreign edition of a book, besides a UK one that is! Happy Reading!

    Here's my IMM

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. That's awesome!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy reading!

    Lisa @ Lost in Literature
    In My Mailbox

  5. So cool! I only have two foreign editions of Harry Potter and both of them are in Spanish. (I can mostly read them.) Yay for Bookmooch– I really need to get on there more often. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. How cool! I've always wanted to get a foreign language edition of Harry Potter. I've had my eye on the latin one for ages! I just put myself on the wish list for it at Paperback Swap! Great idea.

  7. Nice ๐Ÿ™‚ How many foreign-language editions do you have now?

  8. Rough estimate about 9. Got another one on the way ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. So cool! I have a copy of The Sorcerer's Stone from England and Germany. (I can't read the German one, but I love it anyway- it just looks cool).

    I can't wait to stop by your site when I have more time to check out all the HP related material. I just bookmarked the blog!

Leave a Reply

