Digging For Bones

Blog Hop and Follow Friday!

In Blog Hop, Follow Friday on July 1, 2011 at 6:27 am
Happy Friday!
Follow Friday:
Parajunkee is the host of this event
Q. ACK! Your favorite book/movie character (example Hermione Granger played by the Emma chick) just walked into the room! Who is it and what would be your first reaction? You get extra points if you include visual stimulation.

I would have to say Alice Cullen from the Twilight Saga!

I would probably act something like this:
image
Or this:

Blog Hop:

Crazy for books is the host for this eventΒ 

β€œWhat keeps you reading beyond the first few pages of a book, and what makes you want to stop reading a book and put it back on the shelf?β€œ

Continue: Definitely a good plot and mystery. I need to be intrigued!
Stop: Flat writing and a bad love triangle!

Welcome to my Harry Potter themed book blog πŸ™‚

  1. Hi & Happy Friday!

    A great choice πŸ™‚

    My FF, http://obsessionwithbooks.blogspot.com

    Have a nice weekend.

  2. xD Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. I would pay to see your reaction, really.
    And Alice was a wonderful choice πŸ˜€

    This is my FF answer, feel free to pass by:
    http://www.librarianmouse.com/2011/07/feature-follow-friday-2.html

    Hugs and hope you have a great weekend,

    Alaiel
    http://www.librarianmouse.com

  3. Oops, BTW, I'm a new follower too, xD

    Hugs,

    Alaiel

  4. Love the blog and your choice for this weeks question!

    Am a new follower. My FF post:

    Lan @ The Write Obsession

  5. LOL! Not someone from Harry Potter? I love Alice too πŸ˜€

  6. Alice is my favorite Twilight character. I love her hair and am so jealous.
    Have a good weekend.

    Lauren's Hop

  7. I am shocked as well! No Harry Potter actor?

    Here's my Friday Hops

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower πŸ˜‰

  8. Alice is awesome! And I love the graphics. That's definitely how I would act too πŸ™‚ Here's my FF!

    -Jessica (Peace Love Books)

  9. Hi,

    I love your blog. I'm a new follower just hopping by to say hello.

    My FF: From The Shadows I Review
    Char =)

  10. I'm a new follower stopping in to say hello!
    Great choice of character – she's my favorite in Twilight too!
    Have a great holiday weekend!
    http://www.jennifer-wells.blogspot.com

  11. Love your videos! Alice is a great choice.

    Hopping through via Parajunkee's FF. I'm having a giveaway on my blog this weekend, please stop by!

    Holjo @ Pedantic Phooka
    http://www.pedanticphookacom

  12. Hopping through. I'd so love if Alice walked into the room. But I'd want her to bring Jasper with her.
    My Hop

  13. Hahaha thanks Lu, it's monday morning here now and you just made me laugh πŸ™‚
    Love your choice… and the video's

Leave a Reply

