Digging For Bones

Review: Flawless

In Chick-lit, Mystery, Review, Thriller, Young Adult on June 2, 2011 at 10:22 am
Flawless (Pretty Little Liars #2) by Sara Shepard 
Published January 1st 2011 by HarperCollins (first published March 15th 2007)

Paperback, TV Tie-In Edition, 368 pages
Source: Bought at Bookdepository for $8.09

Spencer stole her sister’s boyfriend. Aria is brokenhearted over her English teacher. Emily likes her new friend Maya . . . as much more than a friend. Hanna’s obsession with looking flawless is making her sick. And their most horrible secret yet is so scandalous that the truth would ruin them forever. And why shouldn’t I tell? They deserve to lose it all. With every crumpled note, wicked IM, and vindictive text message I send, I’ll be taking these pretty little liars down. Trust me, I’ve got enough dirt to bury them alive.”
– From Goodreads
 

7/10

Another Pretty Little Liars novel I enjoyed. This is a series you should read when you are in a rut and need something light and entertaining to help you get back into reading.

The author makes you want to fight for these girls by screaming insults at A or anyone else that is hurting them, although you end up screaming at a book which will earn you some strange looks.

I don’t know who A is – and I love that!!

Bring on more books and more clues!

Spoilers:

Sooo now I don’t like Toby anymore, I wonder what is going to happen on the tv series if they are going to kill him off…

“The sweetest smiles hold the darkest secrets…”
Sara Shepard (Flawless)

Perfect (Pretty Little Liars #3) by Sara Shepard

 
  1. I really want to pick up this series before I watch the show. Thanks for the review!

Leave a Reply

