Digging For Bones

Cover Of The Week

In Cover Of The Week on April 30, 2011 at 6:58 am
This weeks cover is….

Die for Me (Revenants #1) by Amy Plum

Love the cover!
  1. I love this cover, too! But the UK one is even more beautiful, in my opinion. Girl in the canoe… have you seen it, Lu?

  2. oh I love the filigree art and the way it winds around her arms. This cover makes me want to pick up the book!

  3. Oh yea I have 🙂 Think I might have used it for cover of the week awhile back.

  4. This is a wonderful series of strong characters with a great plot and good twists. I never thought I would want to go to Paris but now I do!. The heroine is believable and the hero has faults and it makes you love the story even more.

Leave a Reply

