Digging For Bones

My Favorite Harry Potter covers for book 1

In Harry Potter related, Polls on March 28, 2011 at 11:42 am

There are tons of different Editions out there. I wanted to make a post about my favorite cover for each of the HP books. It proved more difficult that I predicted and so now I’m going to ask for some help. (I did a similar post on my HP blog, but I think I’ll get more of a response here. I can then tally up the votes)

Here are my 3 favorite book 1 covers. Which one do you think deserves to win?

 

1) Spanish Edition      2) Dutch; Flemish Edition     3) Finnish Edition

Previous results:
1. 8 votes
2. 16 votes
3. 1 vote
Please vote here:

<a href=”http://www.blogpolls.com/poll/74100.html”>Blog Polls</a>

  1. I like the Spanish edition because it's Mary Grand Pre's artwork, if I'm not mistaken… Love it!

  2. Mmm my poll is not showing half the time 😦
    Seems a refresh is needed to see it 😦

Leave a Reply

