Digging For Bones

In My Mailbox

In In My Mailbox on February 13, 2011 at 1:06 pm

This weekly meme is hosted by The Story Siren

In My Mailbox this week is…

Bought:

* Unseen Academicals (Discworld #37) by Terry Pratchett (Buy here)

For Review:

* Fatal Embrace by Aris Whittier (Buy Here)

Also have a look at my HP Blog’s “In my Trunk” post.

What’s in your Mailbox?
Photobucket

  1. OOh interesting! Haven't heard of those!

    Here's my IMM

    Have a GREAT day!

  2. Happy Mailboxing!

    Here's what I got IMM: http://themodpodgebookshelf.blogspot.com

    Blessings,

    Gabrielle Carolina

  3. Great book. I have never read anything by Terry Pratchett but I want to.
    My IMM

  4. I love Terry Pratchetts writing. Such good stuff and hilarious too. 🙂 Enjoy!

  5. Never heard of it, or the author but I like the cover. Hope you enjoy it. 🙂

    Also! I love the new background! Love. It.

  6. What a cute cover… is this for the academy of professors in the background I detect.

    Hmmm Fatal Embrace… sounds just like my type of read.
    Enjoy 🙂

  7. Those all sound so good! Happy reading!:)

  8. Never heard of them. I like the new layout by the way. 🙂

  9. Terry Pratchett is always such good fun. I'm a bit behind on the Discworld series, but definitely have fond memories of Rincewind, Twoflower, Death, and Corporal Nobby.

Leave a Reply

