Digging For Bones

Cover Of The Week

In Cover Of The Week on January 29, 2011 at 5:30 am

This weeks cover is….

Sirensong (Faeriewalker #3) by Jenna Black


I love this cover!
Photobucket

  1. I love this cover too! It's really pretty

  2. it is a beautiful cover! I'm liking the trend of faces on the cover.
    Brandi from Blkosiner’s Book Blog

  3. I'm seeing this great cover all over the book blog world!

  4. That is one gorgeous, gorgeous cover! Haven't read any of Jenna's books yet, but the cover certainly makes me want to. Love the new layout btw 🙂 It's gorgeous!

  5. So pretty! I love the flower petals!

Leave a Reply

