Digging For Bones

It’s my Birthday!

In Random on December 14, 2010 at 9:29 am
Its my Birthday! 
And today I want to thank all my followers for being so awesome 😀
So far I have gotten:
2 beautiful bookcases from my boyfriend!

The rest will be in my mailbox post 😀
 Photobucket
  1. OH happy, happy Lu – that book case is awesome! Can't wait to read your IMM post – hope you have an awesome day – we share the same birthday month.

  2. Happy birthday, Lu!! Hope you have a wonderful day and are spoiled rotten! I agree with Tammy, can't wait for this IMM post 🙂

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYY! 😀 Enjoy your day 😀

  4. Here's to a very happy birthday, Lu! Hopefully there are some lovely new books coming to fill those bookcases. 🙂

  5. Happy Birthday Lu, I hope you have a great day!

  6. Hope you have an amazing birthday!

  7. Happy birthday! Hope you have a great day (:

  8. Thanks for all the birthday wishes 🙂

Leave a Reply

