Digging For Bones

WWW Wednesday

In WWW Wednesday on November 17, 2010 at 5:56 am
WWW Wednesdays is hosted by MizB over at Should Be Reading.
To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

1. What are you currently reading?  

I Am Number Four I Am Number Four (Lorien Legacies, #1) by Pittacus Lore

Harry Potter and the Order of... Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (Harry Potter, #5) by J.K. Rowling,

2. What did you recently finish reading? 

  1. I've been hearing good things about “I am number 4” – hope you enjoy it. 🙂

    I also adore Pratchett – enjoy “Witches Abroad” – it's a good'un. 🙂

    Here's mine: http://wp.me/pFyoG-oM

  2. I Am Number Four sounds good. My WWW Wednesdays for this week: HERE

  3. I hadn't heart of “I Am Number 4” I'll go look it up. I love Terry Pratchett! Happy reading! Mine is here: http://abookwormsblog1.blogspot.com/2010/11/wwwwednesdays.html

  4. Currently reading:
    Pyramids by Terry Pratchett (you might like this Lu – it's based on Egyptian mythology, pyramid-building and mummy-making).

    Just finished:
    Other Sides: 12 Webfiction Tales. The book I won through Goodreads, which turned out to be pretty good.

    Up next:
    Servant of the Underworld by Aliette de Bodard.

  5. Just finished:: Nightshade by Andrea Cremer
    Currently Reading: Delirium by Lauren Oliver
    Next up: 12 Grade Kills by Heather Brewer

  6. Ooh I have a copy of The Strain and have been wanting to read it forever! Hope you like it. My WWW is at The Crowded Leaf.

  7. Good Choices! I have more books for my TBR pile! Drop by my blog and have a look at what I've been reading 🙂 Happy reading

Leave a Reply

