Digging For Bones

Top Ten Tuesday

In Top Ten Tuesday on November 16, 2010 at 11:30 am

This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s top ten is:

Top Ten List of super bad guys

In no particular order (I can only think of 8):

1. William Hamleigh – Pillars of the Earth (Definitely the worst)
2. Voldemort
3. Dolores Umbridge – I particularly hate her
4. Monica – Glass Houses
5. Heathcliff – Wuthering Heights
6. Marisa Coulter – Golden Compass
7. Saruman – Lord of the Rings
8. Katherine – Vampire Diaries

  1. LOL! Monica!!! I never though of her as a bad besides a big !@*%#! Good one 🙂

  2. I particularly hate/love Umbridge, too. Great list! 🙂

  3. Ha! Umbridge! She was definitely a character all right – I chose Snape (even if he was ultimately a good guy)

  4. totally forgot about Saruman-he definitely belongs on the list!

  5. Voldemort and Sauron made many lists including mine. Great picks! You can check out my top ten here.

  6. Yes, Heathcliff really annoyed me too…so NOT romantic.

  7. I feel a little silly, not including the Biggest Baddie of them all, Voldemort.

Leave a Reply

