Digging For Bones

Blog Hop and Follow Friday!

In Blog Hop, Follow Friday on November 5, 2010 at 6:36 am

Parajunkee is the host of this event.

Who are your favorite authors??

* J.K. Rowling J.K. Rowling

* Stephenie Meyer Stephenie Meyer

* Richelle Mead Richelle Mead

* J.R. Ward J.R. Ward

* Charlaine Harris Charlaine Harris

Crazy for books is the host for this event.

“What are your feelings on losing followers? Have you ever stopped following a blog?”

I don’t mind if someone un-follows me. I have never really looked to be honest.
I have stopped following one blog, but because of spam.

Today I’m pimping my Harry Potter Themed Reading challenge. Check it out, its not just about Reading Harry Potter πŸ™‚

Photobucket

  1. Just over from the hop, hope you have a great weekend!

  2. Hi,
    Just following through on the hop πŸ™‚ We have a few fav authors in common

  3. Hey Lu!!!!!

    Oooh I love JK Rowling, also love Richelle Mead…

    Come hop on by at my blog friend!!!

  4. Oh I love richelle mean.

    You know i need to re-read the HP Series. I haven't read those again since they came out.

    Enjoy the day πŸ™‚

  5. Hopping through. I love how you laid out your fav authors. I definitely agree with the first three (I haven't read the other two).

  6. I'm always a little bummed when I lose followers but make every effort to
    turn every lost follower into a learning experience so I can improve my
    performance.

    On the flip side, I only stop following people when they give me a reason to
    such as being totally off message or being too controversial in an negative,
    over-the-top way.

    Happy Book Blogger Hop Friday!

    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

  7. On the follow friday ride here. I keep hearing such good things about Richelle Mead, I have to check her out sometime soon.

    New follower!

    Celine @
    Nyx Book Reviews

  8. Happy Blog Hop Friday!

    Love your site! I'm a new follower!

    I have too many fav authors to name…which is a good thing, I guess. πŸ˜€ But I love Charlaine Harris too!

    Have a great weekend!

    Lisajo85 @ Once Upon A Chapter

  9. Hello,
    I'm making my rounds on the Blog Hop and Follow Friday too say hello and share the love. I really try to be a faithful follower that visits often but I don't always have the time to comment like I should. I hope you have a spectacular weekend and Happy Reading.

    I'm a old follower.
    Romance Book Junkies

Leave a Reply

