Digging For Bones

Teaser Tuesday

In Teaser Tuesday on November 2, 2010 at 10:30 am
This weekly meme is hosted by Should Be Reading  

“I’m never wearing them,” Ron was saying stubbornly. “Never.”
Fine,” snapped Mrs. Weasley. “Go naked. And, Harry, make sure you get a picture of him. Goodness knows I could do with a laugh.”

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling

function showGoogleBooksLightbox(container) { var link = $(container).down(‘a’) var viewport = $(‘box’).down(‘.viewport’) var isbn = $(container).readAttribute(‘isbn’) if ($(viewport).down(‘.loading’)) { loadGoogleBooksViewport(‘ISBN:’+isbn, $(viewport).id) }

 
 

  1. Love Mrs. Weasley! Good teaser.

  2. That is perfect!
    My Teaser is from Judgement in Death

  3. LOL I love Harry Potter 🙂 Perfect teaser choice.

    You can find my teaser here

  4. Aww I've really been wanting to read this whole series again. Great teaser! Mine is at The Crowded Leaf.

  5. Great teaser!! now I just have to get that image out of my head….. naked Ron… not good….

  6. Haha good old HP! The Goblet of Fire is my favourite:) Very funny teaser!
    Here is my Teaser

    And don't forget to check out my giveaway… just click here

  7. .. and this is why even us adults LOVE these books! Thanks for sharing!

    Julie @ Knitting and Sundries

  8. LOL. That's a funny teaser!

  9. Fun teaser! My Day of the Dead teaser from 'The Dead Path' is here.

    xx,
    E.J.
    From the Shadows

Leave a Reply

