Digging For Bones

Weekly Question

In Weekly Question on October 28, 2010 at 8:05 am
What is your favorite book to movie/series adaption?

I would have to say Sookie Stackhouse – True Blood! I just love it 😀
A close second would be the Harry Potter movies 🙂

And yours?

  1. I would have to say Harry Potter. It was the main reason why I started to read. I love those books!! Oh and I also want to go the new theme park and get my own wand! LOL

  2. Hhehe I also want to go to the theme park!

Leave a Reply

