Digging For Bones

Weekly Question

In Weekly Question on October 21, 2010 at 8:12 am
What TV series should I watch next?

I love True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Veronica Mars,Vampire Diaries, How I met your mother, Charmed and Flashforward.

Any suggestions?

  1. Have your check The Event yet. Very intense and getting better all the time!

  2. My personal favorites are Glee, Doctor Who, and The Office. ๐Ÿ™‚ Glee is a bunch of students in Glee club–the music is FANTASTIC and the show itself is pretty hilarious. Doctor Who is a British Sci-Fi show that, honestly, is BRILLIANT. I'm not a big sci-fi fan, but I love this show SO MUCH! And The Office is pretty self-explanatory. ๐Ÿ™‚ basically just a bunch of dysfunctional co-workers of a small paper company in Scranton, Pennsylvania.

  3. The only series I watch is Vampire Diaires. Sorry I can't help make a descion for you.

  4. Thanks guys! I love Glee ๐Ÿ™‚

    But is haven't watched the Event yet, will watch that ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

