Digging For Bones

Teaser Tuesday

In Teaser Tuesday on October 19, 2010 at 9:58 am
This weekly meme is hosted by: Should Be Reading  

“I wouldn’t say it was an honor. I was just… thinking.”
“That must have been quite an experience for you.”

Beastly by Alex Flinn

function showGoogleBooksLightbox(container) { var link = $(container).down(‘a’) var viewport = $(‘box’).down(‘.viewport’) var isbn = $(container).readAttribute(‘isbn’) if ($(viewport).down(‘.loading’)) { loadGoogleBooksViewport(‘ISBN:’+isbn, $(viewport).id) }

 
 

  1. That one makes me giggle…thanks for sharing.

    Here's mine:

    Click on my name for the URL

  2. Sounds like a slap…
    My teaser is from The Prince of Tides

  3. Ha! This is so funny. Wish I knew who the lines belonged to though. Thanks for sharing!

    My Teaser

  4. Hmm wonder what they're talking about. Nice teaser. Mine is at The Crowded Leaf.

  5. Love short teasers and I love this one! Also want to know what they are talking bout:) If you like to check out my teaser: http://misspageturnerscityofbooks.blogspot.com/2010/10/teaser-tuesday-3.html

  6. I do have this book on my Nook. Sounds like a great one!

    My teaser is from Blameless.

    Mad Scientist
    http://madsteampunkery.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

