Digging For Bones

Blog Hop and Follow Friday!

In Blog Hop, Follow Friday on October 8, 2010 at 6:59 am

Parajunkee is the host of this event.

How many reviews do you like to do a week?

ย 

I’m a very slow reader and I’m in my final year of studying, so i don’t have a lot of time, but i try and do 2 a week ๐Ÿ™‚

Crazy for books is the host for this event.

What’s your favorite beverage while reading or blogging, if any? Is it tea, coffee, water, a glass of wine, or something else?

Well 90% of anything I drink is water, especially when I’m in front of my PC or reading ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a look at my Archaeology Blog if you want ๐Ÿ™‚ ย ย 

Photobucket

  1. Droppin' by via the hop. My beverage of choice is water or a glass of juice, depends on what's colder. Lol.

    I'm already a follower. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Happy HOP! I drink/guzzle alot of water through the day and because most of my blogging and reading is done at night, drink soda when I get home from work to keep awake a little long. Drives me nuts there isn't enough hours in the day. Hope you have a fun weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

    Come HOP by and visit

  3. Just stopping by for the Blog Hop. I'm already a follower. I've got some great giveaways this week. Hope you'll stop by to visit.
    ~Inspired Kathy
    I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

  4. Stopping by from the Hop – I'm a new follower! Love the blog!

  5. Hoppin' on by <3 I'm anew follower <3

    I don't usually drink while I read. But when I write reviews, I must, must, MUST have a cold glass of Very Vanilla Soymilk. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kristina @ Frazzled Book Nommer. โค

  6. Hopping over from the blog hop! I am a tea of coffee drinker… anything hot! I'm a new follower. Check out my blog and follow back if you want!
    Pris
    http://www.benterudbookshelf.blogspot.com

  7. Hopping by! Your blog is awesome looking. I am a new follower! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Hello! Visiting (and following) you from the blog hop. Return the favor, if you have a minute. The Book Frog.

    Becky

  9. Hi,
    Happy Friday! I'm doing the Blog Hop and Follow Friday. I usually drink iced tea while blogging and the occasional glass of wine. Have a magnificent weekend!

    I'm a old faithful follower. I wanted to tell you that I notice your a frequent commenter on my blog and I thank you.

    http://romancebookjunkies.blogspot.com

  10. Hopping by and following! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Come to see me at Murphy's Library
    http://www.murphyslibrary.com/

  11. Hoppin' by. Happy Follow Friday!!!

    Sincerely,
    Emma Michaels
    http://EmmaMichaels.Blogspot.com

  12. Hopping through to follow! Nice blog! Can't wait to check out some more of it. Happy Hopping Friday! Hope to see you stop by my blog, I'm a new blogger so not a lot of content yet, but its getting there ๐Ÿ™‚

    –Donna
    http://happy-booker.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

