Digging For Bones

Teaser Tuesday

In Teaser Tuesday on September 21, 2010 at 1:35 pm
This weekly meme is hosted by: Should Be Reading  

“For Miss Alexia had been born without a soul, which, as any decent vampire of good blooding knew, made her a lady to avoid most assiduously.”

Soulless (The Parasol Protectorate #1) by Gail Carriger

  1. Looks like a great book! Steampunk seems so cool right now!

    Here's mine!

  2. Nice! I want that umbrella!

  3. YAY! A great teaser and best part about it is I have the book. Enjoy your day 🙂

    Here's my Tuesday Teaser

  4. I love these books so much 🙂 Can't wait for more…Alexia makes me laugh.

    Here's my teaser: The Red Tree by Caitlin R Kiernan

  5. I hope that you enjoy your book. Check out my Tuesday Teaser.

  6. great teaser! I love this book

  7. Good teaser. I have been debating reading this one. I'm definitely interested now. I might have to just breakdown and buy it.

  8. This book was a great read. I recommend it often to almost anyone!

    Black Disaster Fairy

    http://literarydaydreams.blogspot.com
    http://wickedsexybooks.blogspot.com

  9. Great teaser! I really like this series — hope you enjoy this book!

  10. That's a great teaser. I love how this formal voice is sort of humorous as well. It's a great combination! Thanks for sharing! I can't wait to hear what you thought of this book!

  11. I really need to read this series. Great teaser! My TT from City of Ashes is here.
    xx,
    E.J.
    From the Shadows

Leave a Reply

