Digging For Bones

Top Ten Tuesday

In Top Ten Tuesday on September 14, 2010 at 10:09 am

This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s top ten is:

Top Ten Books I’m Dying To Read
In no particular order:

1.
Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy, #6) by Richelle Mead Last Sacrifice (Vampire Academy, #6)
2.
Delirium (Hardcover) by Lauren Oliver Delirium
3.
Bad Taste in Boys (Hardcover) by Carrie Harris Bad Taste in Boys
4.
A Touch Mortal by Leah Clifford A Touch Mortal
5.
Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy, #1) by Kiersten White Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy, #1)
6.
Firelight (Firelight, #1) by Sophie Jordan Firelight (Firelight, #1)
7.
Five Flavors of Dumb (Hardcover) by Antony John Five Flavors of Dumb
8.
Dracula in Love (Hardcover) by Karen Essex Dracula in Love
9.
Soulless (The Parasol Protectorate, #1) by Gail Carriger Soulless (The Parasol Protectorate, #1)
10.

Demonglass (Hex Hall, #2) by Rachel Hawkins Demonglass (Hex Hall, #2)

What are yours?

  1. +JMJ+

    The Parasol Protectorate and Hex Hall are both series I've been wanting to start, too. =)

  2. I loved Hex Hall and have Soulless in the mail 🙂

  3. So what you're saying is you like paranormal books? 😉

  4. Your list looks a lot like what I'd put on my list. All of the books you pick look great!

  5. Lol it would seem so Tony

    Coming over to look at yours An 🙂

  6. This looks like an eminent list for me eventually as well! So far on my Goodreads TBR list, I have Soulless, Paranormalcy, and Firelight listed too.

  7. Great list! I totally forgot about Demonglass. Also Delirium made my list too 🙂

  8. Hi, Great list. Im reading Paranormalcy just now, it's really good. I can't wait for HexHall 2. Thanks for your comment on my blog about Second Sight, if we lived closed I would send it over to you to read but think postage may cost more than the book as it's a heavy one. x

  9. I'm going to be totally bratty and offer unsolicited advice! 🙂 Begin with Soulless, then Dracula in Love! Same eras, different feel, both delish!

  10. I have to agree with you on some of these books. There are some good ones.

  11. @Susan – Hehe yea it would cost a ton!

    @Audra – Will start with Soulless then 🙂

Leave a Reply

