Digging For Bones

In My Mailbox

In In My Mailbox on September 5, 2010 at 7:28 am

Photobucket

This weekly meme is hosted by The Story Siren

In My Mailbox this week is…

From Bookmooch:

Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood by Rebecca Wells
In Her Shoes by Jennifer Weiner

What’s in your Mailbox?

  1. Cool looking books. I havent heard of wither but now I will have to look them up on Goodreads!!

    happy Reading!
    http://bit.ly/9hmI1q

  2. oh i have these in my tbr for a while now, really need to read them

    Here's Mine

  3. Looks like you got some great books 🙂 Happy reading!!

    Here's my IMM

  4. Love the YaYa cover, it is so happy. Great mailbox.

  5. i really enjoyed the in her shoes book!!

  6. hahaha- I meant “either” above. Darn Key board!=) I think I've only of a movie for the Divine sisters but I have to read any reviews on the book itself!!=)

    Thx for coming by my blog. Aloha!

Leave a Reply

