Digging For Bones

Top Ten Tuesday

In Top Ten Tuesday on August 31, 2010 at 4:30 pm

This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s top ten is:

Top Ten Favorite Heroines
In no particular order:

1. Rose Hathaway – VA
2. Hermione – Harry Potter
3. Sookie – Sookie Stackhouse
4. Lyra – Golden Compass
5. Claire – Morganville Vampires
6. Melanie – The Host
7. Luna – Harry Potter
8. Eugenie – Storm Born
9. Max – Maximum Ride
10. Nancy Drew

What are yours?

  1. I really liked Luna as well šŸ™‚ Hermione and Lyra also made my list.

  2. Luna from Harry Potter was awesome – so flaky and yet she does her best to help out!

  3. Good call on Nancy Drew! She has been one of my favorites! I don't know why I didn't think of her!

  4. Oh man, I keep forgetting about characters. Luna Lovegood. I love her.
    -Anne
    http://headfullofbooks.blogspot.com/

  5. You know, I actually wasn't a huge Luna fan until I saw the movies. Then I actually started liking her. Go figure.

    Also, I haven't read much of the Morganville Vampires, but I think I'm going to like Clair as well šŸ™‚

    (Hermione and Lyra made my list as well)

  6. I just started my first Nancy Drew yesterday, but already I can see that you will be a favorite.

  7. I think i read all the Nancy Drew's when i was younger!

Leave a Reply

