Digging For Bones

Musing Mondays

In Musing Mondays on August 16, 2010 at 5:35 pm

This weekly meme is hosted by Should Be Reading

This week’s musing…

What books are you wishing for MOST right now?

The books I have in the mail:

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

Before I Fall

Hex Hall (Hex Hall, #1) by Rachel Hawkins 

Hex Hall (Hex Hall, #1) 

And:

Dracula in Love by Karen Essex – Paperback

Dracula in Love

What about you?

  1. I hope you get them. I am familar with all of them, although, I confess I haven't read them. Here's my Monday Musing

Leave a Reply

