Digging For Bones

Top Ten Tuesday

In Top Ten Tuesday on August 10, 2010 at 6:00 pm

This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s top ten is:
Top Ten Most Dislikeable Characters
Sort off in this order:
1. William Hamleigh – The Pillars of the Earth
2. Umbridge – Harry Potter series
3. Voldemort – Harry Potter series
4. Kirjath Arkell – The Riddler’s Gift: First Tale of the Lifesong by Greg Hamerton
5. Carter – Breakfast in Bed by Sandra Brown
6. Aro – Breaking Dawn by Stephenie Meyer
7. Riley – The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella by Stephenie Meyer
And that’s all I can think off 😦 Half asleep here! 
What is yours?
  1. Umbridge and William Hamleigh made my list too! Why do you hate Voldemort? Sure, he's an evil maniac who's killed lots of people, but he's the UBER-evil maniac which earns him some points.

  2. Hehe true! But I just can't help hating him, even if he makes the series what it is 🙂

  3. I can't remember who Aro is from Breaking Dawn! Care to refresh me?

  4. I kinda felt bad for Riley…and maybe I am biased cause I think the guy who played him in Eclispe is really hot. Love your list, have a great day!

  5. Jamie – Aro was one of the head Volturi members 🙂
    Here: http://twilightsaga.wikia.com/wiki/Aro

    Danielle – I just blame him for Bree's death and i really loved her! But i agree the actor is really hot!

  6. Yes!! In my opinion, Umbridge is a much worse character than Voldemort!

  7. L.V. made my list too! Umbridge is horrid as well! I also agree about Aro and Riley too! What a fantastic list! I'd have to read about the other villians on your list which peaks my interest for having more to read!
    Thanks for coming by my blog!

Leave a Reply

