Digging For Bones

Book to Movie News of the Week

In Book to Movie News of the Week on August 9, 2010 at 2:00 pm

This week’s book to movie news is…

Beastly by Alex Flinn

 

Release Date: 18 March 2011 (USA)

http://beastlythemovie.com/

Are you as excited as i am?

(Away for a bit, but I’ll be back and read the comments)

  1. I'm excited! I loved the book and I am hoping that the movie is as good as the book

  2. I'm super confused about this. The movie actually came out July 30th of this year. I just can't find where it is playing anywhere near me. I want to see it!!!

  3. I also can't wait!

    Mmmm as far as i have it the release date is: 18 March 2011 (USA)?

Leave a Reply

