Digging For Bones

Teaser Tuesday

In Teaser Tuesday on July 27, 2010 at 4:48 pm
This weekly meme is hosted by: Should Be Reading 
The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella by Stephenie Meyer
“I tried not to think about it. But I could feel the heat and hear the dripping behind me, and it made my throat burn so bad even though I wasn’t breathing”
Page 5

  1. Great teaser. So far I've only read a couple of Stephanie Meyer's books, but I'll be glad to read this, too.

  2. That really is a teaser! Why isn't she breathing…is she undead?

    Thanks for stopping by my site today.

    Have a great day.

  3. Whoa – now that is a loaded sentence and a very thrilling teaser! I have this book on my TBR list and I'm on the waiting list for it at the library. I'm looking forward to reading it soon.

    Thanks for coming by my blog today! 🙂

Leave a Reply

